BusinessHow to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, Apple TV,...

How to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, Apple TV, web, more – 9to5Mac

-


The 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards are set for Sunday, March 14. Follow along for how to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, plus the web, the complete nominee list, which artists are performing during the show, and more.

The 2021 GRAMMYs are semi-virtual and include awards for outstanding musical work in 83 categories.

When do the GRAMMY Awards start?

Sunday, March 14

  • Premiere Ceremony: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
  • Pre-Show / Red Carpet Coverage: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
  • GRAMMY Awards show: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
  • Live Wrap Show: 12 am ET / 9 pm PT

How to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, Apple TV, more

You can watch pre and post GRAMMY Awards show coverage on YouTube and Facebook Live.

Who is performing at the GRAMMYs?

  • Bad Bunny
  • Billie Eilish
  • Black Pumas
  • Brandi Carlile
  • Brittany Howard
  • BTS
  • Cardi B
  • Chris Martin
  • DaBaby
  • Doja Cat
  • Dua Lipa
  • HAIM
  • Harry Styles
  • John Mayer
  • Lil Baby
  • Maren Morris
  • Megan Thee Stallion
  • Mickey Guyton
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Post Malone
  • Roddy Ricch
  • Taylor Swift

Who is nominated for GRAMMY Awards this year?

Image via Grammy.com

Read more 9to5Mac tutorials:

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:



Source link

Latest news

Voice Control In Mobile Apps – How To Do It

Man has always aimed to make life comfortable and easy. When he wanted to travel from place to place,...

Proven Digital Innovations to Scale-Up Business Operations

Vast improvements in digital technology have propelled the competitive market to achieve business transformation and create more effective ways...

Is Bitcoin A Burden For CPAs To Manage?

Since the beginning of 2022, I have been pounding the pavement to talk with brick-and-mortar merchants about accepting...

Final Audio E3000C and E1000C Wired Earphones Review

The introduction of high-resolution audio to Apple Music in 2021 boosted the already active audiophile movement, and increased...

Must read

Voice Control In Mobile Apps – How To Do It

Man has always aimed to make life comfortable and...

Proven Digital Innovations to Scale-Up Business Operations

Vast improvements in digital technology have propelled the competitive...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you