BusinessHow to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, Apple TV,...

How to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, Apple TV, web, more – 9to5Mac

-


The 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards are set for Sunday, March 14. Follow along for how to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, plus the web, the complete nominee list, which artists are performing during the show, and more.

The 2021 GRAMMYs are semi-virtual and include awards for outstanding musical work in 83 categories.

When do the GRAMMY Awards start?

Sunday, March 14

  • Premiere Ceremony: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
  • Pre-Show / Red Carpet Coverage: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
  • GRAMMY Awards show: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
  • Live Wrap Show: 12 am ET / 9 pm PT

How to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, Apple TV, more

You can watch pre and post GRAMMY Awards show coverage on YouTube and Facebook Live.

Who is performing at the GRAMMYs?

  • Bad Bunny
  • Billie Eilish
  • Black Pumas
  • Brandi Carlile
  • Brittany Howard
  • BTS
  • Cardi B
  • Chris Martin
  • DaBaby
  • Doja Cat
  • Dua Lipa
  • HAIM
  • Harry Styles
  • John Mayer
  • Lil Baby
  • Maren Morris
  • Megan Thee Stallion
  • Mickey Guyton
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Post Malone
  • Roddy Ricch
  • Taylor Swift

Who is nominated for GRAMMY Awards this year?

Image via Grammy.com

Read more 9to5Mac tutorials:

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:



Source link

Latest news

A Problem With Bitcoin’s Lightning Network Liquidity And Ideas To Address It

This is an opinion editorial by Shinobi, a self-taught educator in the Bitcoin space and tech-oriented Bitcoin podcast...

DuckDuckGo Isn’t as Private as You Think

After another week of dismally tragic news and moral failures by the powerful, it's good to know that...

‘Flash Droughts’ Are the Midwest’s Next Big Climate Threat

Flash droughts are also a global problem, with Brazil, India, and multiple countries in Africa facing the worst...

Sequoia is the latest VC firm telling you to take the downturn seriously – TechCrunch

Sequoia takes things seriously. The storied venture firm is known to react to macroeconomic events with grand memos...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you