BusinessHow to watch March Madness on iPhone, iPad, Apple...

How to watch March Madness on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, web – 9to5Mac

-


The first spherical of March Madness kicks off at the moment, Friday, March 19. The 2021 NCAA match will probably be broadcast throughout a number of networks together with CBS, TNT, and truTV however it’s additionally attainable to stream all of the video games without cost. Let’s have a look at how to watch March Madness on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, the web, and extra.

After the primary 4 March Madness video games kicked off final evening, March 18, the Men’s NCAA match first spherical formally begins at the moment, March 19 in Indianapolis.

The girls’s match kicks off on Sunday, March 21. The girls’s video games will probably be broadcast by ESPN and obtainable to stream with the ESPN app and on-line.

The males’s NCAA match will probably be broadcast on CBS, TNT, and truTV whereas NCAA.com will feature live coverage and all video games will probably be reside streaming without cost with the NCAA March Madness Live app.

Florida vs Virginia Tech suggestions off at 12:15 pm ET / 9:15 am PT as the primary sport at the moment with Illinois vs Drexel, Ohio State vs Oral Roberts, Baylor vs Hartford, Purdue vs North Texas, San Diego State vs Syracuse, and extra dealing with off within the first spherical.

And if you happen to haven’t finished your bracket yet, you could have till 12 pm ET / 9 am PT.

How to watch March Madness on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, web

  • Stream all March Madness video games without cost with the NCAA March Madness Live app
    • Rebuilt for 2021 with options just like the Capital One Bracket Challenge and “Fast Break” to catch up on thrilling highlights
  • To watch March Madness video games on CBS, you should utilize Paramount+ on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, and the web (free 30-day trial, $5.99/month after) in addition to CBS with an antenna or your cable/streaming supplier
  • You can watch video games broadcast on TNT and truTV on iPhone, iPad, and Apple TV via their apps however you’ll want a TV supplier login
  • Another choice is choosing up a streaming TV plan with AT&T TV Now, Hulu + Live TV, YouTube TV or comparable to get entry to CBS, TNT, and truTV on your TV, iPhone, and many others.

2021 March Madness schedule

  • First 4: March 18
  • First spherical: March 19 & 20 beginning at 12:15 ET / 9:15 PT
  • Second Round: March 21 & 22
  • Sweet 16: March 27 & 28
  • Elite Eight: March 29 & 30
  • Final Four April three beginning at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
  • NCAA Championship: April 5 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

Check out the total males’s March Madness schedule here and the women’s schedule here.

FTC: We use revenue incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:



Source link

Latest news

Voice Control In Mobile Apps – How To Do It

Man has always aimed to make life comfortable and easy. When he wanted to travel from place to place,...

Proven Digital Innovations to Scale-Up Business Operations

Vast improvements in digital technology have propelled the competitive market to achieve business transformation and create more effective ways...

Is Bitcoin A Burden For CPAs To Manage?

Since the beginning of 2022, I have been pounding the pavement to talk with brick-and-mortar merchants about accepting...

Final Audio E3000C and E1000C Wired Earphones Review

The introduction of high-resolution audio to Apple Music in 2021 boosted the already active audiophile movement, and increased...

Must read

Voice Control In Mobile Apps – How To Do It

Man has always aimed to make life comfortable and...

Proven Digital Innovations to Scale-Up Business Operations

Vast improvements in digital technology have propelled the competitive...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you